Century PreOwned Century Shop OnLine
Century Equipment: Irrigation, turf, and Golf Cars
Irrigation Product Lines
Backflow Prevention Devices
  Febco http://www.febcoonline.com
 
Clamps
  Ideal Clamps http://www.stant.com/
  Murray Corporation http://www.murraycorp.com/
  Oetiker Clamps http://www.oetiker.com/
 
Controllers
  Irritrol http://www.irritrolsystems.com/
  Toro http://www.toro.com/watermgmt/
  Weathermatic http://www.weathermatic.com/
 
Drainage Products
  Carson http://www.carsonind.com/
  National Diversified Sales-Flo-Control http://www.ndspro.com/
 
Drip Irrigation:
  Antelco http://www.antelco.com/
  Netafim http://www.netafimusa.com/
  Toro Ag http://www.toro.com/watermgmt/
 
Electronic Tracking Equipment
  Progressive-Greenlee-Textron/Tempo http://www.greenlee.com/
 
Enclosures
  Dekorra Products/(Mock Rock) http://www.dekorraproducts.com/
  Hot Box http://www.hot-box.com/
 
Filters
  Netafim http://www.netafimusa.com/
 
Fittings
  Dawn http://www.dawnindustries.com/
  Dura http://www.duraplastics.com/
  EJ Prescott http://www.ejprescott.com/
  Harco http://www.harcofittings.com/
  Harrington/Harco http://www.harcofittings.com/
  Lasco http://www.lascofittings.com/
  Lee Brass Company http://www.leebrass.com/plumbing.html
  Leemco http://leemco.com/
  National Diversified Sales-Flo-Control http://www.ndspro.com/
  Nibco http://www.nibco.com/
  Romac Industries http://www.romacindustries.com
  Spears http://www.spears.com/
 
Glues & Primers
  Oatey http://www.oatey.com/
  T.Christy http://www.tchristy.com/
 
Grounding Products
  Paige http://www.paigewire.com/
 
Hand Held Radios
  Express Radio http://www.expressradio.com/
  Mobilcomm http://www.mobilcomm.com/
 
Hand Pumps
  Beckson http://www.becksonindustrial.com/
 
Hose Reels & Trailers
  Reelcraft http://www.reelcraft.com/
 
Lighting
  Cast Lighting LLC http://www.cast-lighting.com
  Unique Lighting http://www.uniquelighting.com/
 
Lightning Warning Systems
  Quality Protection  
  Wxline LLC http://www.wxline.com/
 
Marking Flags
  Blackburn Mfg Co. http://www.blackburnflag.com/
 
Misc. Tools/ Saddles
  Dawn http://www.dawnindustries.com/
 
Pipe
  Cresline http://www.cresline.com/
  IPEX Pipe http://www.ipexinc.com
  JM Pipe http://www.jmpipe.com/
  Oilcreek http://www.oilcreek.com/
  PW Pipe http://www.pwpipe.com/
 
Promotional Materials
  4 Imprint http://www.imprint.com/
 
Pump Start Relays
  Batrow Pumps http://www.batrow.com/
 
Pumps
  Berkley Pumps http://www.berkeleypumps.com/
  Sta-Rite Pumps http://www.pumps.com/
 
Rain Sensors
  R&D Engineering/(WRS1+) http://www.rainsensor.com/
  Toro http://www.toro.com/watermgmt/
 
Sprinklers/ Valves/ Controllers
  Buckner http://www.bucknerirrigation.com/
  Irritrol http://www.irritrolsystems.com/
  Toro http://www.toro.com/watermgmt/
  Weathermatic http://www.weathermatic.com/
 
Surge Protection Equipment
  D&B Power http://www.dbpowerinc.com
 
Tapes
  EJ Prescott http://www.ejprescott.com/
  Paige http://www.paigewire.com/
  T.Christy http://www.tchristy.com/
  Tape Products http://www.tapeproducts.com/
 
Tools
  Dawn http://www.dawnindustries.com/
  Murray Corporation http://www.murraycorp.com/
  National Diversified Sales-Flo-Control http://www.ndspro.com/#
  T.Christy http://www.tchristy.com/
 
Valve Boxes
  Ametek http://www.highlineproducts.com
  Carson http://www.carsonind.com/
 
Valves
  Clow Valves http://www.clowvalve.com/
  EJ Prescott http://www.ejprescott.com/
  Leemco http://leemco.com/
  Red White Valves http://www.redwhitevalvecorp.com/
  Val-Matic Valves http://www.val-matic.com/
 
Water Management Products
  Otterbine/ Barebo http://www.otterbine.com/
 
Waterproof Connectors
  King Innovation http://www.kinginnovation.com
 
Weather Station
  Campbell Scientific http://www.campbellsci.com/
 
Wire
  Paige http://www.paigewire.com/
 
Yardage Markers
  J.Davis http://www.jdavismarking.com/
   
Follow Us Four Locations to serve you

     

Century Shop OnLine

Toledo

5959 Angola Rd
Toledo, OH 43615
All locations: 800-346-0066
Irrigation: 866-914-2608
Cart Connect: 866-976-6143

Cincinnati

8650 Bilstein Blvd
Hamilton, OH 45015

Irrigation: 866-914-2609
Cart Connect: 877-482-3904

Columbus

4199 Leap Rd.
Hilliard, Oh 43026

Irrigation: 866-914-2611
Cart Connect: 866-976-6203

Cleveland

2266 E. Aurora Rd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087

Irrigation: 866-914-2610
Cart Connect: 866-696-5712
Back to Top  Site Map
© Copyright 2004 - 2015 - Century Equipment
RLC Home
Featured Products
Videos
Business Partners
Toro Dealer Locator
Toro Publications
Information Request Form
Contact Us
Golf Car Home
Featured Products
Specials
Videos
Special Event Rentals
References
Information Request Form
Contact Us
Cart Connection
Turf - Golf Home
Featured Products
Testimonials
Sports Fields & Grounds
Featured Products
Irrigation Golf Home
Product Spotlight
Specials
Videos
References
Technical Tips
Information Request Form
Century Landscape Products
Services
Videos
Information Request Form
Landscape Products
Service Home
Parts Specials
Parts Request Form
Service Contracts
FAQs
Videos
Contact Parts
Contact Service
PreOwned Equipment
About Us Home
Contact Us
Links
Site Map
Parts
Awards
Offices
Employment